lunes, junio 28

Super Junior’s 4th repackaged album released!

Finally after waiting for what might have seemed to be a long time, Super Junior’s 4th repackaged album was officially released today in stores and on various music websites!

As usual, the boys never fail to disappoint, and with the release of these four tracks, this only further proves it. While Shake It Up! features a hip song with some catchy beats, the other two (All My Heart & A Short Journey) feature soft mellow beats which show off the boy’s amazing vocals.

The tracks are as follows: No Other (previously released)

Shake It Up! (Remix Ver.)

All My Heart

A Short Journey

Stay tuned for their performances this coming weekend as they start to promote No Other on various music shows!

No hay comentarios: