miércoles, julio 7

Jay Park to release Nothin’ On You EP

The EP album marks his return to the K-Pop scene and will be released on July 13th, containing the following tracks:Having covered the original english version of B.o.B’sNothin’ On You earlier in March through Youtube, Jay Parkis set to release a EP album based on it next week!

01. 믿어줄래 (Nothin’ On You) – Jay Park [Full melody version / Korean]
02. Count On Me (Nothin’ on You) – Jay Park [Full melody version / English]
03. 믿어줄래 (Nothin’ on You) – Subman & KYU Remix

Not just Korea, the EP will also be released in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore and across Asia, including a worldwide release too.

No hay comentarios: